under under under

viernes, 16 de septiembre de 2016

Cashed Out My Luck | This isn't life

01 Start the insanity 
02 Dying for a dollar 
03 All I got 
04 Moral decay 
05 Daunting days 
06 This isn't life

Año 2016

 It's been a rough two years facing adversity from alchohol dependencies, precept vexations, homelessness, financial restitute, passing of friends, kindred cessations, mental pychosis, self discrepencies, poignant dejection. Although this EP isn't the greatest of qualities or producation. I can only hope that you can see the conceptions behind each song and move you the way they first moved me. Cheers!

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario